Executive Leadership | Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
Skip to main content


The PCOM cabinet consists of the president and chief executive officer; senior vice president of academic affairs, provost and dean; vice president for finance and chief financial officer; chief diversity officer, chief campus officer (PCOM Georgia); chief advancement officer; and chief legal affairs officer. The executive leadership team includes all cabinet members and other key personnel.

PCOM Cabinet

Jay S. Feldstein, DO

President and CEO

Kenneth J. Veit, DO, MBA

Provost, Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Peter Doulis, CPA

Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer

David F. Simon, JD

Chief Legal Affairs Officer

R. Bryan Ginn, Jr.

Chief Campus Officer - PCOM Georgia

Carrie Collins, JD, PhD

Chief Advancement and Strategic Planning Officer

Marcine Pickron-Davis, PhD

Chief Diversity and Community Relations Officer

Dallas A. Grundy, MBA

Vice President of Finance and Administration

Executive Leadership Team Members

Linda R. Adkison, MS, PhD

Associate Provost

Peter Bidey, DO, MSEd, FACOFP

Dean, Osteopathic Medical Program - PCOM

Stephanie H. Felgoise, PhD, ABPP

Interim Dean, School of Professional and Applied Psychology

Marla D. Golden, DO '88, MS, FACEP

Dean, Osteopathic Medical Program - PCOM South Georgia

Adrianne Jones, MLS

Chief Admissions Officer

Joanne M. Jones, MBA

Chief of Campus Operations - PCOM South Georgia

Joanne Kakaty-Monzo, DO

Faculty Senate President

Erik Langenau, DO, MS, MAPP

Chief Academic Technology Officer

Necie Liggeons, MS

Chief Development and Alumni Engagement Officer

Andrea Mann, DO, FAAP

Dean and Chief Academic Officer, Osteopathic Medical Program - PCOM Georgia

Patience A. Mason, MEd

Chief Student Affairs Officer

Christina Mazzella, MS, sHRBP

Chief Human Resources Officer

Gregory McDonald, DO, FCAP

Dean, School of Health Sciences

Marisa Niedbalski, CISSP, CISA

Chief Information Security Officer

Wendy Romano

Chief Marketing and Communications Officer

Richard Smith

Chief Information Officer

Shawn Spencer, PhD, RPh

Dean and Chief Academic Officer - PCOM School of Pharmacy