Contact Information and Staff | Student Affairs at PCOM
Skip to main content

Contact Information and Staff 
Office of Student Affairs

Contact our office if you have any questions or requests regarding student support services and campus life.

Patience Mason, MEd
Chief Student Affairs Officer

Contact the Office of Student Affairs

Phone: 215-871-6870
Location: Student Affairs Office, Hassman Academic Center E108D (next to the library)

Phone: 678-225-7510
Location: Student Affairs Suite (in the Old Peachtree Building)

Phone: 229-668-3131
Location: Student Affairs Suite 161

PCOM Staff

PCOM Georgia Staff

PCOM South Georgia Staff