> navigate:  
  Academic Programs

School Psychology Faculty & Staff

Diane Smallwood, PsyD, NCSP

Professor, Director of Professional Education in School Psychology

Director of Educational Specialist Program

Ph: 215-871-6564

FX: 215-871-6458

E-mail: Dianesm@pcom.edu

Yuma Tomes, PhD, ABA

Associate Professor, Director of PsyD Program in School Psychology

Ph: 215-871-6346

Fx: 215-871-6458

E-mail: Yumato@pcom.edu

Jessica Glass Kendorski, PhD, NCSP, BCBA-D

Assistant Professor, Director of MS Program in School Psychology

Ph: 215-871-6633

Fx: 215-871-6458

E-mail: Jessicagl@pcom.edu

Terri Erbacher, PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor

Ph: 215-871-6623

Fx: 215-871-6458

E-mail: terrierb@pcom.edu

George McCloskey, PhD

Professor, Director of School Psychology Research

Ph: 215-871-6563

Fx: 215-871-6458

E-mail: Georgemcc@pcom.edu

Sarah Levin Allen, Ph.D., CBIS

Assistant Professor

Ph: 215-871-6435

Fx: 215-871-6458

E-mail: Sarahall@pcom.edu

Virginia Burks Salzer, PhD

Associate Professor

Ph: 215-871-6476

Fx: 215-871-6458

E-mail: virginiasa@pcom.edu

Katy Tresco, PhD

Assistant Professor, Director of Clinical Training

Ph: 215-871-6630

Fx: 215-871-6458

E-mail: Katytr@pcom.edu

Carly Iannone, M.Ed.

Coordinator, School Psychology Programs

 

Ph: 215-871-6463

Fx: 215-871-6458

E-mail: CarlyIa@pcom.edu

Kea Tull

Secretary, School Psychology Programs

Ph: 215-871-6685

Fx: 215-871-6458

E-mail: Keatu@pcom.edu                          

 

 

 

Last Updated: 11/10/14