Meet Our Team Members | PCOM Primary Care Innovation Fund
Skip to main content

Our Team

The Primary Care Innovation Fund is a separately structured entity from PCOM. The Fund is managed by Dean Miller, an experienced private equity investor, with guidance and assistance from a highly successful group of advisors with experience spanning the healthcare, clinical, entrepreneurial and investment sectors.

The team is further augmented by specific experts within Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine as well as the executive committee of the PCOM Board of Trustees.

Team Members

Dean Miller

Managing Director

Michael Cassidy


Peter Hotz


Dr. Jay Rosan


Dr. Neal Walker