## OFFICERS AND MEMBERS OF THE PHILADELPHIA COLLEGE OF OSTEOPATHIC MEDICINE BOARDS OF TRUSTEES

## PHILADELPHIA COLLEGE OF OSTEOPATHIC MEDICINE FOUNDATION OFFICERS

John P. Kearney Chairman

Thomas J. Gravina Vice Chairman

Jay S. Feldstein, DO '81
President and Chief Executive Officer

Kenneth J. Veit, DO '76, MBA Provost, Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean

Peter Doulis, CPA Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Robert G. Cuzzolino, EdD Vice President for Graduate Programs and Planning Carrie Collins, JD
Chief Advancement Officer

Lisa M. McBride, PhD Chief Diversity Officer

H. William Craver, III, DO '87\*\*\*
Dean and Chief Academic Officer, Osteopathic
Medical Program, GA–PCOM

Mark Okamoto, PharmD\*\*\*
Dean and Chief Academic Officer,
School of Pharmacy – GA–PCOM

R. Bryan Ginn, Jr.\*\*\*
Chief Campus Officer, GA-PCOM

Lavinia Lafferty
Executive Assistant to the President and Secretary

## MEMBERS OF THE BOARD

James H. Black, DO '62, LLD (Hon.)

J. Steven Blake, DO '89

John B. Bulger, DO '95, MBA\*\*\*

Honorable Terry Coleman Joseph A. Dieterle, DO '70

Matthew O. Elkes

Jay S. Feldstein, DO '81 Elizabeth H. Gosch, PhD\*

Thomas J. Gravina

Jerel A. Hopkins, Esquire\*\*\*

John P. Kearney

Joseph J. Kuchinski, DO '86\*\*

Vincent Lobo, DO '65

A. Scott McNeal, DO '88

Andrea D. Pedano, DO '90

Wayne T. Sikes

Kenneth J. Veit, DO '76, MBA

Murray Zedeck, DO '62

<sup>\*</sup>Faculty Representative \*\*Alumni Representative \*\*\*These individuals are members of the PCOM Board only.