

Boards of Trustees



Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine Foundation Officers

JOHN P. KEARNEY

Chairman

THOMAS J. GRAVINA

Vice Chairman

JAY S. FELDSTEIN, DO '81

President and Chief Executive Officer

KENNETH J. VEIT, DO '76, MBA

Provost, Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean

PETER DOULIS, CPA

Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer

ROBERT G. CUZZOLINO, EdD

Vice President for Graduate Programs and Planning

DAVID F. SIMON, JD

Chief Legal Affairs Officer and Assistant Secretary

CARRIE COLLINS, JD

Chief Advancement Officer

MARCINE PICKRON-DAVIS, PhD

Chief Diversity and Community Relations Offer

H. WILLIAM CRAVER, III, DO '87 ***

Dean and Chief Academic Officer, Osteopathic Medical Program, GA–PCOM

SHAWN SPENCER, PhD ***

Dean, School of Pharmacy - GA-PCOM

R. BRYAN GINN, JR. ***

Chief Campus Officer, GA-PCOM

LAVINIA LAFFERTY

Executive Assistant to the President and Secretary

^{***} These individuals are members of the PCOM Board only.

Boards of Trustees



Members of the Board

Brian Balin, PhD *

James H. Black, DO '62, LLD (Hon.)

John B. Bulger, DO '95, MBA

Joseph A. Dieterle, DO '70

Matthew O. Elkes

Jay S. Feldstein, DO '81

Thomas J. Gravina

Jerel A. Hopkins, Esquire

John P. Kearney

Vincent Lobo, DO '65

Suzanne S. Mayes, JD

R. David McCleskey

A. Scott McNeal, DO '88

Dana C. Shaffer, DO '85 **

Wayne T. Sikes

Kenneth J. Veit, DO '76, MBA

^{*} Faculty Representative ** Alumni Representative