PCOM Inauguration Committee

An Inauguration Committee has been formed to plan for and direct the day's events and other celebratory receptions and community service initiatives.

Committee Chair:

Wendy W. Romano, Chief Marketing and Communications Officer

Committee VICE Chairs:

Matthew O. Elkes, Member, PCOM Boards of Trustees

R. Bryan Ginn, Jr., Chief Campus Officer, GA-PCOM

Committee Members:

Deborah A. Benvenger, Chief Admissions Officer

John Cavenagh, PhD, PA-C, Chair, Physician Assistant Studies

Denise Curran, Director of Student Affairs Administrative Services, Coordinator of Disability Services

Robert G. Cuzzolino, EdD, Vice President for Graduate Programs and Planning

Sol Han (MS/Biomed '16), President, Student Government Association, PCOM

David Kuo, DO ’96, Assistant Dean, Osteopathic Clinical Education

Lavinia Lafferty, Executive Assistant to the President and Secretary

Jennifer Schaffer Leone, Communications Manager, Marketing and Communications

Tiarra M. Lewis, Assistant Director, Human Resources, GA-PCOM

Marianne Mancini, Special Programs and Events Manager, Alumni Relations and Development

Dawn Shell, PhD, Assistant Professor, Bio-Medical Sciences

Kenneth J. Slavik, PhD, Chief Scientific Officer

LaVar S. Williams (MS/Biomed '16), President, Student Government Association, GA-PCOM

Frank H. Windle, Chief Facilities Officer