Certificates of Merit
Class Notes


Laurence H. Belkoff, DO, Lafayette Hill, PA, was the recipient of the Orel F. Martin Medal presented by the American College of Osteopathic Surgeons. (photo)

Judith A. Lightfoot, DO ’92, Sewell, NJ, was inducted president of the American College of Osteopathic Internists.

Douglas L. McGee, DO ’87, Birchrunville, PA, was named the 2014 recipient of the Albert Einstein Society’s Physician Leadership Award. This prestigious award is the highest honor a physician in the Albert Einstein Healthcare Network can receive.