> navigate:  
  General Information


Faculty Marshalls Pat Lannutti, D.O. `71 and Ruth Thornton, Ph.D. lead the academic processional.


Banner bearer Julie Reznicek
(DO `04) represents osteopathic medicine.


Dr. Schure and his colleagues during the academic recessional.


Dr. Schure receives the presidential medallion from Herbert Lotman, Chairman, Boards of Trustees.

pix125_speaker1 pix125_speaker2
pix125_speaker3 pix125_speaker4

Speaking at the inauguration were (from left, clockwise) Paul W. McGloin, Presiding Member, Boards of Trustees, Chair, Presidential Search Committe; Mark Miller, Ph.D., President, Senate Faculty; Scott Harrington (D.O. `03), President, Student Government Association; Vincent Lobo, D.O. `65, President, Alumni Association.