> navigate:  

Administration Personnel List


Jay S. Feldstein, DO'81 President and Chief Executive Officer
Kenneth J. Veit, DO, MBA Provost, Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean
Peter Doulis, CPA Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer
Robert G. Cuzzolino, EdD Vice President for Graduate Programs and Planning
Lisa McBride, PhD Chief Diversity Officer
R. Bryan Ginn Chief Campus Officer GA-PCOM
Leonard Finkelstein, DO Chancellor
  Vice President for Alumni Relations and Development
John Bulger, DO Regional Assistant Dean - Geisinger Health System
Bonnie A. Buxton, PhD Chair of Bio-Medical Sciences, Osteopathic Medical Program, Georgia Campus
H. William Craver, III, DO Dean and Chief Academic Officer, Osteopathic Medical Program, Georgia Campus
Kerin Fresa-Dillon, PhD Assistant Dean of Osteopathic Curriculum, Biomedical Sciencs
Naushaud Ghilzai, PhD Associate Dean of Academics and Assessment, School of Pharmacy, Georgia Campus
Paula M. Gregory, DO, MBA Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Clinical Education, Georgia Campus
Joseph Kaczmarczyk, DO Assistant Dean of Clinical Education
Michael J. Lee, PhD Assistant Dean of Professional and Student Affairs, School of Pharmacy, Georgia Campus
Mark Okamoto, PharmD Dean and Chief Academic Officer, School of Pharmacy, Georgia Campus
Richard Pascucci, DO, FACOI Vice Dean of Clinical Education
Avadhesh C. Sharma, PharmD, PhD Chair of Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, School of Pharmacy, Georgia Campus
Gregory Smallwood, PharmD Chair of Department of Pharmacy Practice, School of Pharmacy, Georgia Campus
Etheldra Templeton, MLS Executive Director and Chair, Library and Educational Information Systems
Laura G. Bell Chief Risk Management Officer
Deborah A. Benvenger, MBA Chief Admissions Officer
John Carlin, MBA Director of Financial Operations
Deborah A. Castellano, MS Registrar
Jane Z. Dumsha, PhD Chief Research Operations Officer
Richard A. Kralle Director of Security and Public Safety
Patience Mason Director of Student Affairs, Georgia Campus
Allan M. McLeod, DO, JD, MBA Chief Compliance Officer
C. Andrew Mueller, MBA Director of Financial Reporting and Planning
Nathan Pinkney Chief Occupational & Environmental Safety Officer
Edward J. Potts, MA Chief Human Resources Officer
Wendy W. Romano Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
Pamela J. Ruoff, MS Interim Chief Advancement Officer
Kenneth J. Slavik, PhD Chief Science Officer
James A. Williams, MS Chief Technology Operations Officer
Frank H. Windle Chief Facilities Officer
Michael Wisniewski, MA Chief Financial Aid Officer
James J. Wood Director of Laboratory Animal Resources
Tina Woodruff, EdD Chief Student Affairs Officer
Last Updated: 12/15/14